Board of Supervisors

Seat N/A
Carolina M. Herrera, Chairman
carolina.herrera@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat N/A
Carmen Orozco, Assistant Secretary
carmen.herrera@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat N/A
Vanessa Perez, Assistant Secretary
Vanessa.Perez@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat N/A
Teresa Baluja, Vice Chairman
teresa.baluja@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat N/A
Raisa Krause, Assistant Secretary
raisa.krause@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Armando Silva
asilva@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
8785 SW 165th Avenue
Suite 200
Miami, FL 33193
Direct (786) 313-3661
https://www.sdsinc.org/

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301